The newly elected school trustees for the Coast Mountain School District will be sworn in tonight.
The ceremony will take place at the board office in Terrace at 5 pm.
Shar McCrory was chosen to represent Hazelton.
The inaugural meeting for the new board of education will be held on Monday.
A chair, vice chair and BCSPSEA representative will be elected.